Welcome to our updated Online Banking. You will notice a change in the Log-in box where you now enter your Access ID AND Password on the same page. We also have a new look inside! If you have any questions give us a call at 936-327-1234 or 800-324-9279.
Text Size 

Bank Officer Email Addresses

A. C. “Corky” Evans, Jr cevans@fnblivingston.com
Alex Garcia agarcia@fnblivingston.com
Billy S. Wiggins bswiggins@fnblivingston.com
Cindy Snook csnook@fnblivingston.com
Dana Taylor dtaylor@fnblivingston.com
Danielle Marsh dmarsh@fnblivingston.com
Danielle Massey dmassey@fnblivingston.com
Daphne Gardner dgardner@fnblivingston.com
Delores “DeeDee” West dwest@fnblivingston.com
Gay Tate gtate@fnblivingston.com
Heather Reed hreed@fnblivingston.com
 Irene Goins igoins@fnblivingston.com
Jerri Brame jbrame@fnblivingston.com
JoAnn Oates joates@fnblivingston.com
Jodi McGibney jmcgibney@fnblivingston.com
John Allen Slocomb jaslocomb@fnblivingston.com
Sam Handley shandley@fnblivingston.com
Pobla Gallier pgallier@fnblivingston.com
Vicki Jackson vjackson@fnblivingston
Return to Top