ALERT! Telephone calls from 800-843-0000 are a SCAM to obtain your banking information. Do not give out any information to these callers! Call us at 936-327-1234 or 800-324-9279 with any questions.
Text Size 

Bank Officer Email Addresses

A. C. “Corky” Evans, Jr cevans@fnblivingston.com
Alex Garcia agarcia@fnblivingston.com
Billy S. Wiggins bswiggins@fnblivingston.com
Cindy Snook csnook@fnblivingston.com
Colleen Provasek cprovasek@fnblivingston.com
Dana Taylor dtaylor@fnblivingston.com
Danielle Marsh dmarsh@fnblivingston.com
Danielle Massey dmassey@fnblivingston.com
Daphne Gardner dgardner@fnblivingston.com
Delores “DeeDee” West dwest@fnblivingston.com
Gay Tate gtate@fnblivingston.com
Heather Henderson hhenderson@fnblivingston.com
 Irene Goins igoins@fnblivingston.com
Jerri Brame jbrame@fnblivingston.com
JoAnn Oates joates@fnblivingston.com
Jodi McGibney jmcgibney@fnblivingston.com
John Allen Slocomb jaslocomb@fnblivingston.com
Sam Handley shandley@fnblivingston.com
Pobla Gallier pgallier@fnblivingston.com
Vicky Dolese vdolese@fnblivingston.com
Vicki Jackson vjackson@fnblivingston
Return to Top