Bank Officer Email Addresses

Bank Officer Email Address
A. C. “Corky” Evans, Jr cevans@fnblivingston.com
Brandon Wigent bwigent@fnblivingston.com
Candice Davies cdavies@fnblivingston.com
Christina Peters cpeters@fnblivingston.com
Cynthia "Cindy" Snook csnook@fnblivingston.com
Dana Taylor dtaylor@fnblivingston.com
Danielle Marsh dmarsh@fnblivingston.com
Danielle Massey dmassey@fnblivingston.com
Daphne Gardner dgardner@fnblivingston.com
Donna Coe dcoe@fnblivingston.com
Heather Reed hreed@fnblivingston.com
Irene Goins igoins@fnblivingston.com
Jo Ann Oates joates@fnblivingston.com
John Allen Slocomb jaslocomb@fnblivingston.com
Kimberly McCroskey kmccroskey@fnblivingston.com
Melissa Ellis mellis@fnblivingston.com
Mike Overhoff moverhoff@fnblivingston.com
Nicole Gressett ngressett@fnblivingston.com
Pobla Gallier pgallier@fnblivingston.com
Ruby Monteaux rmonteaux@fnblivingston.com
Tasha Ganzer tganzer@fnblivingston.com
Vicki Jackson vjackson@fnblivingston.com